Umpire List

S.No Name Rating Address Cell Phone E-mail
1 Aadhi Sai Krishna
Franklin Township New Jersey 1-5129600689 aadhi1989@yahoo.co.in
2 Acharya Krishnateja Vedantam
1055,202/206 Bridgewater Township New Jersey 1-9083923936 krishnatejavedantam@gmail.com
3 Amol Moye
East Brunswick New Jersey 91-5408468077 amol.moye@gmail.com
4 Andy Baksh
327 FOREST AVE Paramus New Jersey 1-5514040537 nizbak@aol.com
5 Ankur S Patel
North Brunswick Township New Jersey 1-7325852983 acp4118@yahoo.com
6 Aravinda Gandhisubramanian
South Brunswick Township New Jersey 1-4088139716 aravinda_v@hotmail.com
7 Ashok Malhotra
North Brunswick Township New Jersey 1-7324478949 ashokmalhotra373@gmail.com
8 Beni Ramlackhan
Edison New Jersey - benipersaud@hotmail.com
9 Bhavesh Thaker
Edison New Jersey 91-9999999999 bhavesht12@gmail.com
10 Bilal Ghous
Woodbridge Township New Jersey 1-7329861172 bilalghous15@yahoo.com
11 Chanakya Mothukuri
31 tyler avenue apt 3201 Iselin NJ -5512607591 dschanakya@gmail.com
12 Devineni Siddharth
33 Runyon Ave Edison New Jersey -7323060729 siddhudevineni@gmail.com
13 Dhaval Bhavsar
Jersey City New Jersey - dhavalt22@gmail.com
14 Dilip Desai
Edison New Jersey 1-9086724759 dilipdesai7@hotmail.com
15 Dimpal Patel
Edison New Jersey 1-8483917552 dimpal_99@yahoo.com
16 Farhan Kayani
Edison New Jersey 1-6095168833 farhankayani0@gmail.com
17 Jatin Modi
Edison New Jersey 1-1234567890 modi.jatinn@gmail.com
18 Jeswanth Mohandoss
Jersey City New Jersey 1-9735190456 jeswanthdoss@gmail.com
19 Johnson Zacharia George
Fairless Hills Pennsylvania 1-6092732582 georgejohns@gmail.com
20 Kalyan Chakravathy
Woodbridge Township New Jersey 1-8572609692 kalyan.chakri007@gmail.com
21 Kannan Chandran
441 VAN Houten Ave 202A PASSAIC New Jersey 1-8054058773 clkannan2000@gmail.com
22 Kapil Joshi
Parsippany-Troy Hills New Jersey 1-9085907389 indiancc2003@gmail.com
23 Karan Shah
Kearny New Jersey -2679026262 kbshah99@gmail.com
24 Karthik Srinivasalu
New Brunswick New Jersey 1-8486670989 es.karthee3@gmail.com
25 Karthikeyan Sundar Raj
Parsippany-Troy Hills New Jersey 1-3476853610 s.karthikeyan.be@gmail.com
26 Kenneth Virgo
Edison New Jersey 1-7328017122 kenvirgo1@yahoo.com
27 Khawaja Ellahi
Edison New Jersey 1-7329836695 khawaja.ellahi@yahoo.com
28 Kirtan Patel
Jersey City New Jersey 1-2012381074 kirtan24496@gmail.com
29 Krishnan Venkatraman
Monroe Township New Jersey 1-6097994533 krish_venkat@yahoo.com
30 Kushal Shah
North Brunswick Township New Jersey 1-7328617636 kushalshah05@gmail.com
31 Mayur Wali
Ct Edison New Jersey -8482480748 mayurwal@gmail.com
32 Mihir P Patel
Hamilton New Jersey 1-6095582990 mihirnj@gmail.com
33 Mihir Patel
Edison New Jersey 91-9999999999 itzmihirr@yahoo.com
34 Morshed Majid
Lawrence Township New Jersey 1-8562782136 morshed1971@yahoo.com
35 Nitin Miriyala
1421 cheryl drive iselin New Jersey 1-90833926118 nitinmiriyala@gmail.com
36 Oakasha Khan
North Plainfield New Jersey 1-5127369371 oakasha.khan1@gmail.com
37 Parth Patel
176 Ethel St Metuchen New Jersey 1-4092030320 pparth0401@gmail.com
38 Pramathesh Desai
Edison New Jersey 1-6094567671 pdesai1@hotmail.com
39 Prasad Nasika
Edison New Jersey 1-9999999999 prasadnasika@outlook.com
40 Pravin Rajput
Edison New Jersey 1-9733565233 munnabhai1964@yahoo.com
41 Rajesh Soleti
Princeton New Jersey -6098656011 princetoncc11@gmail.com
42 Rasika Mohottige
New York New York 1-7326689960 nishphy@yahoo.com
43 Revanth Kumar Bandari
2312 strawberry Court Edison New Jersey 1-7324769337 revanth181@gmail.com
44 Rishi Udeshi
5906 HANA RD EDISON New Jersey 1-3212779622 rishi_udeshi@emerson.edu
45 Ritesh Patel
Piscataway Township New Jersey 1-6788993033 ritesh34@yahoo.com
46 Rohan Bidkar
Jersey City New Jersey 1-2017489940 bidkar.rohan@gmail.com
47 Saiprasad Bhosle
288 Tall Oak Rd, Edison, NJ 08837 Edison State -3125661885 bhosle.saiprasad33@gmail.com
48 Sandeep Kothari
20 Victoria Drive, Franklin Township Somerset NJ 1-8135286841 kkothari.sandeep@gmail.com
49 Sandeep Patel
Edison New Jersey 1-9086017351 sun420_99@yahoo.com
50 Sapan Sharma
null null Edison NJ 1-6093306882 snsharma13@yahoo.com
51 Score Clnj
5906 Hana Road Edison New Jersey 1-9999999999 scoreclnj@yahoo.com
52 Shahikiran Erumala
East Windsor New Jersey 1-2014647517 shashi9542@gmail.com
53 Shoukat Ali
jersey city NJ 1-9293982309 ali.shaukat@ciit-attock.edu.pk
54 Sri Harsha Nandamuri
East Windsor New Jersey 1-6505049867 shnandamuri@gmail.com
55 Srini Reddy
Edison New Jersey 1-8482282570 dsr2302@gmail.com
56 Tapas Mallick
Sayreville New Jersey 1-8482196628 tapaskm@yahoo.com
57 Tharun Kumar Reddy Areddy
Edison New Jersey 1-6146480869 tharun929@gmail.com
58 Third Umpire Clnj
Edison New Jersey - umpire@cricketsocial.com
59 Uday Munshi
Edison New Jersey 1-9999999999 munshiuday@hotmail.com
60 Usama Aziz
Edison New Jersey 1-7327663985 usamaamjadaziz@gmail.com
61 Venkatesh Inturi
piscataway New Jersey 1-8189609586 venky.inturi@gmail.com
62 Vinay Sai
Edison New Jersey 1-8608396776 vinaysai2003@gmail.com
63 Viraj A Desai
Bensalem Pennsylvania 1-9084057271 viraj274@gmail.com
64 Virat Shaktivardhan
2404 Strawberry Court Edison NJ 1-9737042656 viratvardhan2009@gmail.com